Buffalo Township Planning Commission

Ted Stubenbordt, Chairman

  • 724-255-3691 - Cell
  • PlanningCommission@buffalotwp.com

Jim Powell – Treasurer
Donald Lachman – Secretary
Chet Krcil
James W. Arbore, Jr.

Code Enforcement Officer

Brandy Simonelli, Code Technician

Harshman CE Group

  • 2455 Park Avenue
    Washington, PA 15301
  • (724) 825-1247 - Cell
  • brandy@HarshmanLLC.com

All complaints must be in writing in order for further investigation to occur.

Washington County Planning Commission

Washington County Sewage Council

*Please contact if financing company requires dye testing for deed transfer.

Zoning Hearing Board

Paula Clark, Chairman

Jean Kuhn, Vice Chairman
Chris Haney, Secretary
Alternate: Wanda Snatchko

Zoning Officer

Jarrod D'Amico

Harshman CE Group

  • 2455 Park Avenue
    Washington, PA 15301
  • (724) 825-3940 - Cell
  • jd@HarshmanLLC.com

Zoning Solicitor

Michael Cruny, Esquire

Swet Law Offices

  • 375 Valley Brook Rd., Suite 112
    McMurray, PA 15317
  • 724-222-5150
  • mcruny@swetlaw.com

Code Enforcement

Zoning Permit Applications